2020 Stonebridge Owners Association

HOA Board 2020


Phil Leslie

Vice President

Jon Mitchell

Secretary and IT Committee

Viv Glenn-Hough

Treasurer and Architectural Committee Chair

Hugh Rathbun

Architectural Committee

Marc Edwards

Architectural Committee and Holiday Decorations

Windy Stewart

Note: all board members are members of the Architectural Committee

For billing, accounting, titles, deed, or dues inquires, please contact:

Homes Associations of Kansas City

4200 Somerset Drive, Suite 216

Prairie Village, KS 66208

Email PSteele@ha-kc.org

Phone 913.385.2440